



FRANKLIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

CLINT DIDIER CHAIRMAN

ROCKY MULLEN CHAIR PRO TEM

BRAD PECK COMMISSIONER

MIKE GONZALEZ COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BENTON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

WILL MCKAY

JEROME DELVIN

MICHAEL ALVAREZ

JERROD MACPHERSON

CHAIRMAN

CHAIR PRO TEM

COMMISSIONER

COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Meeting in-person attendance or /Livestream via YouTube

Hosted by: Franklin County, WA
09-25-2023

AGENDA

Franklin and Benton BOARDS OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
Special Bi-County Meeting
Monday, September 25, 2023 at 09:00 a.m.

Commissioners' Meeting Room, Franklin County Administration 1016 N. 4th Avenue, Second Floor Pasco WA

09:00 a.m. Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

- Mental Health and Substance Abuse Recovery Center Update
- Therapeutic Courts Update on Bi-County Drug Court

Adjourn